Mi casa

I spent all morning cleaning my place in preparation for tonight’s game night. My place isn’t always this immaculate so I decided to seize the opportunity and snap pictures of my place while it lasts!

Click on the pictures to see the full image.

Dining Room / Kitchen

Dining Room / Kitchen

Pictures I took while my sister and I were in Europe last year.  Sorry the picture in the bottom right is hard to see....

Pictures I took while my sister and I were in Europe last year. Sorry the picture in the bottom right is hard to see...

I stole the above idea from the incredibly talented Tara Whitney.

Living Room / Dining Room

Living Room / Dining Room

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Mi casa

  1. Meg

    ohh Siena is so cute in the last picture. looks like she’s posing haha

  2. Gervase

    I know, right! She’s such an attention whore, that Siena.

  3. crushdmb

    gorgeous, love it.

  4. Gervase

    Thanks, Marilee!

  5. RJ

    Nice leaf thing. 🙂 You know what I’m thinking……

  6. Lori

    I didn’t know that you’re a fan of Tara! I have “known” her for about 10 years through scrapbooking magazines and her blog. I love her! She’s awesome! Your picture frame is GREAT! Love it!

  7. Your casa is awesome!

  8. Jasun

    beautiful home and dog (doesn’t know your dog’s name).

Leave a Reply

